2015 VA State Turkey Calling Championship Winners!

The NWTF Virginia State Championship Turkey Calling Contest was held on Saturday, January 31st 2015, at the National Capital Sportsman Show located at the Fredericksburg Expo Center, Fredericksburg, VA. We want to thank our show hosts, judges, and all of the callers for taking part in this competition. Congratulations to all of our winners!

Virginia State Championship

1. Todd Perkins (Pictured at right)

2. Bobby Woods

3. William Brizendine


Senior Open

1. Mitchell Johnston

2. Danny Whitt

3. Jon Miller


Friction Open

1. Ben Chamberlain

2. Bobby Woods

3. Mitchell Johnston


Friction - Virginia State

1. Bobby Woods

2. Johnny Salyers

3. Carl LaRue



1. Tyler Presley

2. Dakota Chamberlain



1. Matthew Presley

2. Thomas Phifer

3. Noah Long